Artistic and Administrative Staff

Founding Executive/Artistic Director – Blake Ragghianti – director@ovrearts.org
Co-Founding Director – Luke Mayernik
Music Director and Principal Conductor – Ryan A. Keeling  –  musicdirector@ovrearts.org
Principal Guest Conductor – Edward Leonard – http://edwardleonard.org/Site/Home.html
Project Manager – Chris Massa – projectmanager@ovrearts.org
Archival Librarian – Blake Ragghianti

College of Composers

Devin Arrington – www.devinarrington.com – devinarrington@ovrearts.org
Erberk Eryilmaz – www.erberkeryilmaz.com – erberk@ovrearts.org
Emily Jones -secretary@ovrearts.org
Ryan Keeling – musicdirector@ovrearts.org
Chris Massa – www.chrismassa.com – chrismassa@ovrearts.org
Luke Mayernik – www.lukemayernik.com – lukemayernik@ovrearts.org
Blake Ragghianti – director@ovrearts.org
Neil Stahurski – nstahurski@ovrearts.org

Board of Directors

President  – Blake Ragghianti – director@ovrearts.org
Vice President – Chris Massa – president@ovrearts.org
Secretary- Emily Jones – secretary@ovrearts.org
Treasurer –  Jaclyn Wood – treasurer@ovrearts.org
Officer – Ryan Keeling – musicdirector@ovrearts.org
Officer – Jerry Gaudi, Founding Director, Impact Investments – jerrygaudi@ovrearts.org
Officer – Luke Mayernik – lukemayernik@ovrearts.org
Officer – Neil Stahurski – nstahurski@ovrearts.org
Officer – Ben Hardt – benhardt@ovrearts.org

Administration

Receptions Coordinator – TBA, interested in volunteering?  Contact info@ovrearts.org!
Communications and Administration – TBA,  interested in volunteering?  Contact info@ovrearts.org!
Media Director – TBA,  interested in volunteering?  Contact info@ovrearts.org!
Marketing Director – TBA,  interested in volunteering?  Contact info@ovrearts.org!

Advisors

Donna Goyak, Former General Director, Attack Theatre
Bob Banerjee, Information and Technology Service
Gary Pletsch, Penn Avenue Pottery

Volunteers

We are always looking for volunteers to help out at our events!  If you’re interested in helping out for one or more events, please let us know! – info@ovrearts.org